Shows

Upcoming Shows

Friday 10/8/21 – The Fig Tree Coffee, Art, & Music – Roseville, CA – 6pm – 9pm – figtreecoffee.com

Saturday 11/6/2021 – Auburn, CA – The Pour Choice – Auburn, CA – 7pm – 9pm – thepourchoice.com 

Stay tuned! More shows on the way!

 


 

Past Shows

Saturday 9/4/2021 – Auburn, CA – The Pour Choice – Auburn, CA – 7pm – 9pm

Saturday 8/21/2021 – Auburn, CA – The Pour Choice – Auburn, CA – 7pm – 9pm

Friday 7/16/2021 – Roseville, CA – Sacramento Songwriter Showcase (at The Fig Tree Coffee, Art, & Music Lounge)

Thursday 7/8/2021 – Roseville, CA – The Fig Tree Coffee, Art, & Music Lounge

Saturday 6/26/2021 – Auburn, CA – The Pour Choice (Trio)

Saturday 6/5/2021 – Auburn, CA – The Auburn Leaf and Bean (Duo)

Saturday 5/22/2021 – Auburn, CA – The Pour Choice (Duo)

Saturday 5/15/2021 – Auburn, CA – The Auburn Leaf and Bean (Trio)

Saturday 5/8/2021 – Auburn, CA – The Auburn Leaf and Bean

Saturday 4/10/2021 – Auburn, CA – The Auburn Leaf and Bean 

Wednesday 1/22/2020 – Roseville, CA – The Fig Tree Coffee, Art, & Music Lounge